Questions? Specialists at your service:

Tel. +49 (0) 76 64 / 50500 - 0

Point of Contact

Looking for the right person to contact with your request?

Contact Us

Submit a request and an employee will quickly process it and follow-up with you directly.

Our location

Where to find us.

Points of Contact

Contact information of key personnel available for individual consultation.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Leadership

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-11
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 8 36 40 68
a.benz@volztapes.com

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-17
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 61 28 51
t.benz@volztapes.com

Executive Assistant

Haris Pobric

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-29
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-829
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 61 53 76 34
h.pobric@volztapes.com

Quality Management / Safety / Laboratory

Manager
Quality Management / Safety

Anja Füssinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-22
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-822
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 44 80 94 07
a.fuessinger@volztapes.com

Fabian Bauer

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-30
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 8 96 94 52
f.bauer@volztapes.com

Inside Sales / Purchasing

Manager
Inside Sales / Purchasing

Ann-Sophie Ehrlacher

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-66
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-866
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 22
a.ehrlacher@volztapes.com

Birgit Haselwander

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-13
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-813
b.haselwander@volztapes.com

Karina Feist

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-16
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-816
k.feist@volztapes.com

Sabrina Veigel

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-10
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-810
s.veigel@volztapes.com

Lydia Wiesler

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-45
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-845
l.wiesler@volztapes.com

Anina Claus

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-65
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
a.claus@volztapes.com 

Sabrina Conti

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-26
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-826
s.conti@volztapes.com 

Import / Export

Manager
Import / Export 

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-17
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 61 28 51
t.benz@volztapes.com

Languages:
German, English,
Russian, Ukrainian

Julian Ketterer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-46
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
j.ketterer@volztapes.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-11
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 8 36 40 68
a.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Terriotory
50000-59999

Export
Albania / Algeria / Armenia / Azerbijan / China / Cyprus / Georgia / Kazakhstan / Malta / Moldova / Morocco / Russia / Tunisia / Ukraine / USA

Werner Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Grundstraße 19
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 27
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 827
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 3 61 47 86
w.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
71000-72999 / 74000-75999 /
78000-78999 / 88000-88131 /
88200-88238 / 88240-88259 /
88280-88289 / 88600-88999

In Gedenken an Alessandro Barbieri
In Memory of Alessandro Barbieri
In memoria di Alessandro Barbieri
In ewiger und bleibender Erinnerung
In eternal and lasting memory
In un ricordo eterno e duraturo
– Alessandro Barbieri –
07.09.1962 – 23.02.2021

In Memory of Alessandro Barbieri, PDF, 26.02.2021

A letter from our management regarding the loss of our colleague and friend.

Andreas Benz will directly manage Mr. Barbieri’s business relationships. Mrs. Sabrina Conti will provide inside customer service.

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-11
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 8 36 40 68
a.benz@volztapes.com

Sabrina Conti

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-26
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-826
s.conti@volztapes.com 

Export
Argentina / Armenia / Australia / Austria / Belgium /
Brazil / Bulgaria / Croatia / Czech Republic /  Finland /
France / Greece /Hungary / Ireland / Israel / Italy /
Latvia / Liechtenstein / Lithuania / Luxembourg /
Macedonia / Netherlands / New Zealand / Norway /
Portugal / Romania / Slovakia / Slovenia /
South Africa / Spain /  Switzerland /Tunisia /
Turkey / Ukraine /United Kingdom

Gerhard Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 37
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 837
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 21
g.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
70000-75999 / 78000-78999
86000-87999 / 88000-88999
89000-89999 / 90000-91999

Mario Haselwander

Sales Office
Sulzburg
Salzmatten 17
79295  Sulzburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-812
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 3 01 31 61
m.haselwander@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
60000-69999 / 76000-77999

Bernd Höbbel

Sales Office Hamburg
Gänsestieg 25
22549 Hamburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 33
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 833
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 4 07 26 51
b.hoebbel@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
10000-49999

Export
Belarus / Denmark /
England / Greece /
Hungary / Poland /
Russia / Turkey /
United Arab Emirates

Stefan Hohmuth

Sales Office Müllheim
Marksteinweg 11
79379 Müllheim
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 18
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 818
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 1 46 08 66
s.hohmuth@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
00000-09999 / 79000-79999

Export
Bulgaria / Czech Republic /  Switzerland

Marketing

MaryBeth Benz

Marketing Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-63
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-863
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 23
m.benz@volztapes.com

Production

Production Manager 

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

Manager
Slitting

Tobias Pohse

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-25
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
t.pohse@volztapes.com

Manager
Rewinding

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

Manager
Packaging and Laminating

Michael Schätzle

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-44
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
m.schaetzle@volztapes.com

Manager
Die-Cut Technology

Valon Leka

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-58
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
v.leka@volztapes.com

Accounting / Controlling

Manager
Accounting

Brigitte Bohlinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-19
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-819
b.bohlinger@volztapes.com

Lisa Bürkle

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-43
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-843
l.buerkle@volztapes.com

Apprentice in Whole Sale Trade

Pia Kaltenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-72
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
p.kaltenbach@volztapes.com

Back to Top