Questions? Specialists at your service:

Tel. +49 (0) 76 64 / 50500 - 0

Point of Contact

Looking for the right person to contact with your request?

Contact Us

Submit a request and an employee will quickly process it and follow-up with you directly.

Our location

Where to find us.

Points of Contact

Contact information of key personnel available for individual consultation.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Leadership

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-11
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 8 36 40 68
a.benz@volztapes.com

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-17
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 61 28 51
t.benz@volztapes.com

Executive Assistant

Haris Pobric

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-29
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-829
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 61 53 76 34
h.pobric@volztapes.com

Quality Management / Safety / Laboratory

Manager

Anja Füssinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-22
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-822
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 44 80 94 07
a.fuessinger@volztapes.com

Fabian Bauer

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-30
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 8 96 94 52
f.bauer@volztapes.com

Inside Sales / Purchasing

Manager Inside Sales / Purchasing

Ann-Sophie Ehrlacher

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-66
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-866
a.ehrlacher@volztapes.com

Birgit Haselwander

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-13
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-813
b.haselwander@volztapes.com

Karina Feist

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-16
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-816
k.feist@volztapes.com

Anina Claus

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-65
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
a.claus@volztapes.com

Sabrina Conti

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-26
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-826
s.conti@volztapes.com

Sabrina Veigel

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-10
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-810
s.veigel@volztapes.com

Import / Export

Manager

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-17
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 61 28 51
t.benz@volztapes.com

Languages:
German, English,
Russian, Ukrainian

OUTSIDE SALES

Werner Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Grundstraße 19
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 27
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 827
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 3 61 47 86
w.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
71000-72999 / 74000-75999 / 78000-78999 / 88000-88131 / 88200-88238 / 88240-88259 / 88280-88289 / 88600-88999

Gerhard Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 VS-Weilersbach
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 37
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 837
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 21
g.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
71000-72999 / 74000-75999 / 78000-78999 / 88000-88131 / 88200-88238 / 88240-88259 / 88280-88289 / 88600-88999

Stefan Hohmuth

Sales Office Müllheim
Marksteinweg 11
79379 Müllheim
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 18
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 818
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 1 46 08 66
s.hohmuth@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
00000-09999 / 79000-79999

Export
Bulgaria / Czech Republic /  Switzerland

Bernd Höbbel

Sales Office Hamburg
Gänsestieg 25
22549 Hamburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 33
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 833
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 4 07 26 51
b.hoebbel@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
10000-49999

Export
Belarus / Denmark / England / Greece / Hungary / Poland / Russia / Turkey /  United Arab Emirates

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-11
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 8 36 40 68
a.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Terriotory
50000-59999

Export
Albania / Algeria / Armenia / Azerbijan / China / Cyprus / Georgia / Kazakhstan / Malta / Moldova / Morocco / Russia / Tunisia / Ukraine / USA

Mario Haselwander

Sales Office
Sulzburg
Salzmatten 17
79295  Sulzburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-812
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 3 01 31 61
m.haselwander@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
60000-69999 / 76000-77999

Alessandro Barbieri

Sales Office Trieste
Duino 3
IT – 34011 Trieste
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 36
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 836
Mobile DE: +49 (0) 171 / 8 30 59 06
Mobile IT:   +39 (0) 344 / 0 12 05 18
a.barbieri@volztapes.com

Export
Argentina / Armenia / Australia / Austria / Belgium / Brazil / Bulgaria / Croatia / Czech Republic /  Finland / France / Greece /Hungary / Ireland / Israel / Italy / Latvia / Liechtenstein / Lithuania / Luxembourg / Macedonia /  Netherlands / New Zealand / Norway /  Portugal / Romania / Slovakia / Slovenia / South Africa /  Spain /  Switzerland / Tunisia / Turkey / Ukraine /United Kingdom

Florian Kölmel

Sales Office Steinheim
Berliner Straße 16
89555 Steinheim am Albuch
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 31
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 831
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 74 16 17
f.koelmel@volztapes.com

Postal Code Terriotory
70000-70999 / 73000-73999 / 86000-87999 / 88132-88199 / 88239 / 88260-88279 / 88290-88599 / 89000-89999 / 90000-91999

LOGISTICS

Manager

Christoph Wunsch

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-15
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-815
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 7 04 71 86
c.wunsch@volztapes.com

Production

Manager Production

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

Manager
Slitting

Tobias Pohse

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-25
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
t.pohse@volztapes.com

Manager
Rewinding

Samir El-Khalili

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-38
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
s.el-khalili@volztapes.com

Manager
Packaging and Laminating

Michael Schätzle

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-44
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
m.schaetzle@volztapes.com

Accounting / Controlling

Manager

Brigitte Bohlinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-19
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-819
b.bohlinger@volztapes.com

Luca Weik

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-43
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
l.weik@volztapes.com

Apprentices in Whole Sale Trade

Julian Ketterer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-46
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
j.ketterer@volztapes.com

Pia Kaltenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-72
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
p.kaltenbach@volztapes.com

Back to Top