Questions? Specialists at your service:

Tel. +49 (0) 76 64 / 50500 - 0

Point of Contact

Looking for the right person to contact with your request?

Contact Us

Submit a request and an employee will quickly process it and follow-up with you directly.

Our location

Where to find us.

Points of Contact

Contact information of key personnel available for individual consultation. We look forward to hearing from you!

Scan the QR code to save the contact details of the desired person on your smartphone

Chief Executive Officers

Andreas Benz

Phone:     +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
a.benz@volztapes.com

ABZ QR-Code_800x800pxls
Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-17
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
t.benz@volztapes.com

TBZ QR-Code_800x800px

Executive Assistant

Haris Pobric

Phone:   +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-29
Fax:        +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-829
Mobile:  +49 (0) 151 / 61 53 76 34
h.pobric@volztapes.com

HPC QR-Code_800x800px

Quality Management / Occupational Safety / Laboratory

Manager

Anja Füssinger

Phone:   +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-22
Fax:        +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-822
Mobile:  +49 (0) 151 / 44 80 94 07
a.fuessinger@volztapes.com

AFR QR-Code_800x800pxl
Fabian Bauer

Phone:   +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-30
Fax:        +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
Mobile:  +49 (0) 172 / 8 96 94 52
f.bauer@volztapes.com

FBR QR-Code_800x800px

Inside Sales / Purchasing

Manager
Inside Sales /  Purchasing

Ann-Sophie Ehrlacher

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-66
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-866
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 22
a.ehrlacher@volztapes.com

AER QR-Code_800x800px
Birgit Haselwander

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-13
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-813
b.haselwander@volztapes.com

BHR QR-Code_800x800pxl
Karina Feist

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-16
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-816
k.feist@volztapes.com

KFT QR-Code_800x800px
Sabrina Conti

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-26
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-826
s.conti@volztapes.com

SCI QR-Code_800x800px
Lydia Wiesler

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-45
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-845
l.wiesler@volztapes.com

LWR QR-Code_800x800px
Pia Kaltenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-72
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
p.kaltenbach@volztapes.com

PKH QR-Code_800x800px
Gabriele Ruh

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-49
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-849
g.ruh@volztapes.com

GRH QR-Code_800x800px
Nicole Lindlar

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-10
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-810
n.lindlar@volztapes.com

NLR QR-Code_800x800px

Import / Export

Manager

Tetiana Benz

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
t.benz@volztapes.com

Sprachen :
Deutsch, Englisch,
Russisch, Ukrainisch

TBZ QR-Code_800x800px
Julian Ketterer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-4
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
j.ketterer@volztapes.com

JKR QR-Code_800x800px
Nadine Wittenauer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-67
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
n.wittenauer@volztapes.com

NWR QR-Code_800x800px
Oksana Martynchuk

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-65
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-865
o.martynchuk@volztapes.com

OMK QR-Code_800x800px

Outside Sales

Andreas Benz

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
a.benz@volztapes.com

ABZ QR-Code_800x800pxls

Postal Code Territory
50000-59999

Export
Albania / Algeria / Armenia / Azerbijan / China / Cyprus / Georgia / Kazakhstan / Malta / Moldova / Morocco / Russia / Tunisia / Ukraine / USA

Werner Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Grundstraße 19
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:   +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 27
Fax:        +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 827
Mobile:  +49 (0) 171 / 3 61 47 86
w.benz@volztapes.com

WBZ QR-Code_800x800px

Postal Code Territory
78000-78999 /
88000-88999

Federico Barbieri

Sales Office
Monfalcone

Via Galileo Galilei 11/D
IT – 34074 Monfalcone
Phone:         +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 36
Fax:              +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 836
Mobile DE: +49 (0) 171 / 8 30 59 06
Mobile IT:   +39 (0) 349 / 3 75 40 35
f.barbieri@volztapes.com

FBI QR-Code_800x800px

Export
Australia / Italy / Croatia /
New Zealand / Poland / Portugal /
Sweden / Switzerland / Slovakia /
Slovenia / Spain / South Africa /
Czech Republic / Ukraine

Gerhard Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 37
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 837
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 21
g.benz@volztapes.com

GBZ QR-Code_800x800px

Postal Code Territory
70000-75999 / 78000-78999
80000-87999 / 89000-91999

Export
England / Great Britain /
Ireland / USA

Mario Haselwander

Sales Office Sulzburg
Salzmatten 17
79295 Sulzburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-812
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 3 01 31 61
m.haselwander@volztapes.com

MHR QR-Code_800x800px

Postal Code Territory
60000-69999 / 76000-77999

Bernd Höbbel

Sales Office Hamburg
Gänsestieg 25
22549 Hamburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 33
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 833
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 4 07 26 51
b.hoebbel@volztapes.com

 

BHL QR-Code_800x800pxl

Postal Code Territory
20000-29999

Export
Afghanistan / Africa / Eygpt / Denmark / Finnland / Irac / Iran / Yemen / Jordan / Kuwait /
Lebanon / Norway / Oman /
Pakistan / Poland / Qatar /
Russia / Saudi-Arabia /
Sweden / Syria / Turkey /
Hungary / United Arab Emirates /
Belarus

Stefan Hohmuth

Sales Office Müllheim
Marksteinweg 11
79379 Müllheim
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 18
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 818
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 1 46 08 66
s.hohmuth@volztapes.com

SHH QR-Code_800x800px

Postal Code Territory
00000-09999 / 79000-79999

Export
Bulgaria / Czech Republic /  Switzerland

Thomas Perleth

Sales Office Solingen
Stübbener Straße 95
42719 Solingen
Phone:   +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 31
Fax:        +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 831
Mobile:  +49 (0) 151 / 15 41 29 93
t.perleth@volztapes.com

TPH QR-Code_800x800px

PLZ-Gebiet
00000-19999 /
30000-59999 /
92000-99999

Export
Belgium / Luxemburg /
Holland

Marketing

MaryBeth Benz

Marketing Büro
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-63
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-863
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 23
m.benz@volztapes.com

MBZ QR-Code_800x800plx

Production

Manager Production

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

ASA QR-Code_800x800

Manager
Slitting

Tobias Pohse

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-25
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
t.pohse@volztapes.com

TPE QR-Code_800x800px

Manager
Rewinding

Mathias Lickert

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-38
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
m.lickert@volztapes.com

MLT QR-Code_800x800px

Manager
Packaging and Laminating

Michael Schätzle

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-44
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
m.schaetzle@volztapes.com

MSE QR-Code_800x800px

Manager
Die-Cut Technology

Valon Leka

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-58
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
v.leka@volztapes.com

VLA QR-Code_800x800px

Logistics

JBI QR-Code_800x800px

Manager
Logistics

Johannes Bläsi

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-15
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
j.blaesi@volztapes.com

FKN QR-Code_800x800px

Team Leader
Logistics

Fabian Kern

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-28
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
f.kern@volztapes.com

Bookkeeping / Controlling

BBR QR-Code_800x800pxl
Brigitte Bohlinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-19
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-819
b.bohlinger@volztapes.com

LBE QR-Code_800x800px
Lisa Bürkle

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-43
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-843
l.buerkle@volztapes.com

In Gedenken an Alessandro Barbieri
In Memory of Alessandro Barbieri
In memoria di Alessandro Barbieri

In ewiger und bleibender Erinnerung
In eternal and lasting memory
In un ricordo eterno e duraturo
– Alessandro Barbieri –
07.09.1962 – 23.02.2021

Ein Brief unseres Geschäftsführers zum Verlust unseres geschätzten Kollegen.
A letter from our CEO on the loss of our esteemed colleague.

Back to Top