Questions? Specialists at your service:

Tel. +49 (0) 76 64 / 50500 - 0

Point of Contact

Looking for the right person to contact with your request?

Contact Us

Submit a request and an employee will quickly process it and follow-up with you directly.

Our location

Where to find us.

Points of Contact

Contact information of key personnel available for individual consultation.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Leadership

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
a.benz@volztapes.com

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
t.benz@volztapes.com

Executive Assistant

Haris Pobric

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-29
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-829
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 61 53 76 34
h.pobric@volztapes.com

Quality Management / Safety / Laboratory

Manager
Quality Management / Safety

Anja Füssinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-22
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-822
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 44 80 94 07
a.fuessinger@volztapes.com

Fabian Bauer

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-30
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 8 96 94 52
f.bauer@volztapes.com

Inside Sales / Purchasing

Manager
Inside Sales / Purchasing

Ann-Sophie Ehrlacher

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-66
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-866
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 22
a.ehrlacher@volztapes.com

Birgit Haselwander

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-13
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-813
b.haselwander@volztapes.com

Karina Feist

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-16
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-816
k.feist@volztapes.com

Sabrina Hertzog

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-10
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-810
s.hertzog@volztapes.com

Lydia Wiesler

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-45
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-845
l.wiesler@volztapes.com

Anina Claus

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-65
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
a.claus@volztapes.com 

Sabrina Conti

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-26
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-826
s.conti@volztapes.com 

Pia Kaltenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-72
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
p.kaltenbach@volztapes.com

Import / Export

Manager
Import / Export 

Tetiana Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-817
t.benz@volztapes.com

Languages:
German, English,
Russian, Ukrainian

Julian Ketterer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-46
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
j.ketterer@volztapes.com

Nadine Wittenauer

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-67
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-50
n.wittenauer@volztapes.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Andreas Benz

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-0
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-811
a.benz@volztapes.com

Export
Albania / Algeria / Andorra/
Argentina / Armenia / Austria/
Azerbijan / Bosnia Herzegovina/
Brasil/ China/ Cyprus / Estonia/
France/ Georgia / Gibraltar/
Greece/ Iceland / Israel /
Kazakhstan / Kosovo / Kyrgyzstan /
Latvia/ Malta / Macedonia/ Moldova /
Montenegro/ Morocco / Romania /
Tunisia / Turkmenistan/ Ukraine

Werner Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Grundstraße 19
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 27
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 827
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 3 61 47 86
w.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
78000-78999 /
88000-88999

Federico Barbieri

Sales Office
Trieste

Duino 3
IT – 34011 Trieste
Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 36
Fax:      +39 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 836
Mobile DE: +49 (0) 171 / 8 30 59 06
Mobile IT:   +39 (0) 349 / 3 75 40 35
f.barbieri@volztapes.com

Export
Australia / Croatia / Czech Republic /
Italy / New Zealand / Poland /
Portugal / Sweden / Switzerland /
Slovakia / Slovenia / Spain /
South Africa /  Ukraine

Gerhard Benz

Sales Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 37
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 837
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 21
g.benz@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
70000-75999 / 78000-78999
80000-87999 / 89000-91999

Export
England / Great Britain /
Ireland / USA

Mario Haselwander

Sales Office
Sulzburg
Salzmatten 17
79295  Sulzburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-812
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 / 3 01 31 61
m.haselwander@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
60000-69999 /
76000-77999

Bernd Höbbel

Sales Office
Hamburg

Gänsestieg 25
22549 Hamburg
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 33
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 833
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 / 4 07 26 51
b.hoebbel@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
20000-29999

Export
Afghanistan/ Africa/  Belarus/ Denmark/ Egypt/ Finland/ Hungary/
Iraq/ Iran/ Jordan/ Kuwait/ Lebanon/ Norway/ Oman/ Pakistan/ Poland/ Qatar/ Russia/ Saudi Arabia/
Sweden/ Syria/ Turkey/
United Arab Emirates/ Yemen

Stefan Hohmuth

Sales Office
Müllheim

Marksteinweg 11
79379 Müllheim
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 18
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 818
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 1 46 08 66
s.hohmuth@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
 79000-79999

Export
Bulgaria / Czech Republic /  Switzerland

Thomas Perleth

Sales Office
Solingen

Stübbener Straße 95
42719 Solingen
Phone:     +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 31
Fax:          +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500 – 831
Mobile:    +49 (0) 151 / 15 41 29 93
t.perleth@volztapes.com

Postal Code Territory
00000-19999 /
30000-59999 /
92000-99999

Export
Belgium / Luxembourg /
Netherlands

Marketing

MaryBeth Benz

Marketing Office
Villingen-Schwenningen

Birnbergstraße 9
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-63
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-863
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 10 86 75 23
m.benz@volztapes.com

Production

Production Manager 

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

Manager
Slitting

Tobias Pohse

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-25
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
t.pohse@volztapes.com

Manager
Rewinding

Arne Schicha

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-34
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
a.schicha@volztapes.com

Manager
Packaging and Laminating

Michael Schätzle

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-44
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
m.schaetzle@volztapes.com

Manager
Die-Cut Technology

Valon Leka

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-58
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
v.leka@volztapes.com

Logistics

Manager
Logistics

Johannes Bläsi

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-15
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
j.blaesi@volztapes.com

Team Leader
Logistics

Fabian Kern

Phone: +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-28
Fax:      +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-52
f.kern@volztapes.com

Accounting / Controlling

Brigitte Bohlinger

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-19
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-819
b.bohlinger@volztapes.com

Lisa Bürkle

Phone:  +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-43
Fax:       +49 (0) 76 64 / 50 500-843
l.buerkle@volztapes.com

In Memory of Alessandro Barbieri

In eternal and lasting memory
– Alessandro Barbieri –
07.09.1962 – 23.02.2021

A letter from our CEO on the loss of our esteemed colleague.

Back to Top